John Paul Academy

Close Menu
Pupil Support

The Pupil Support Team is arranged into 5 houses. There are 5 Principal Teachers of Pupil Support and there is a DHT in charge of Pupil Support;

DHT - Ms M L MacDonald

Hope House - Mr D Devlin PT 

Howson House - Mr P Cassidy PT

Kerrera House - Mrs A Diver PT

Mackintosh House - Ms C Beltran PT

Wallace House - Mrs N MacQueen PT (acting)

The Pupil Support team are there to provide an individual to support and guide a young person throughout their time in secondary school. They will meet regularly with learners and they will be the first point of contact with the school for parent/carers.